Dismiss Modal

O'Connor Hospital Leadership

Critical Access Hospital Leadership

(O'Connor Hospital, Cobleskill Regional Hospital, & Little Falls Hospital)

Susan Oakes Ferrucci, DNP, MSN, RN, CNS

President & Chief Hospital Executive, Critical Access Hospitals

Eula Ramroop, MsHA

Vice President of Operations, Critical Access Hospitals

Carlton Rule, MD

Vice President of Medical Affairs, Critical Access Hospitals

Network Executive Leadership

Staci Thompson, MHA, FACMPE

President & CEO

Angela Belmont, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Executive

Lisa M. Betrus, MBA, LNHA

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy & Value Officer of Bassett Healthcare Network; Chief Administrative Officer of Valley Health Services & Valley Residential Services

Deanna Charles, MHA

Senior Vice President, Chief Ambulatory & Transformation Officer

Jeffrey H. Morgan, MBA, CPA, FACHE, FHFMA

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Paul Uhrig

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal & Digital Health Officer

Henry F. Weil, MD

Senior Vice President, Chief Clinical & Academic Officer of Bassett Healthcare Network; President of Bassett Medical Center

Michael Thompson, MS, MBA

Vice President, Chief of Staff & Systems Improvement

Brenda Laughlin, SPHR

Chief Human Resources Officer