A.O. Fox Hospital - Tri-Town Campus Leadership

A.O. Fox Hospital Leadership

Joan MacDonald, DNP, MS, RN

Vice President of Operations, Chief Nursing Officer

Jonathan Daniel Croft, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Network Executive Leadership

Tommy Ibrahim, MD, MHA

President & CEO

Staci Thompson, MHA, FACMPE

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Angela Belmont, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Senior Vice President, Chief Nursing Executive

Lisa M. Betrus, MBA, LNHA

Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative & Strategy Officer of Bassett Healthcare Network; Chief Administrative Officer of Valley Health Services & Valley Residential Services

Deanna Charles, MHA

Senior Vice President, Chief Ambulatory & Transformation Officer

Jeffrey H. Morgan, MBA, CPA, FACHE, FHFMA

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Paul Uhrig

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal & Digital Health Officer

Henry F. Weil, MD

Senior Vice President, Chief Clinical & Academic Officer of Bassett Healthcare Network; Chief Operating Officer of Bassett Medical Center

Michael Thompson, MS, MBA

Vice President, Chief of Staff & Systems Improvement

Brenda Laughlin, SPHR

Interim Chief Human Resources Officer