Physician and Advanced Practice Clinicians 

Thank you for your interest in Bassett Healthcare Networks's career opportunities! Bassett Healthcare Network spans across central New York New York, and includes 5 hospitals and over 30 regional health centers. Search our physician opportunities and advanced prative opportunities below.

Phyician.jpg

apcopps.jpg

Why Choose Bassett?

  • Group employed model (GEM) of physicians, providers, ancillary team members, hospitals and health centers serving patients across eight counties
  • Academic medical center advancing the health care of people living in rural Central New York
  • State-of-the-art technology supporting and adapting to an ever-changing health care delivery system
  • Expansive and integrated health care network covering 5,000 square miles and comprised of:
    • 6 affiliated hospitals
    • More than 28 regional health centers
    • Over 18 school-based health centers
    • New York Center for Agricultural Medicine and Health (NYCAMH)
    • Bassett Research Institute

Resources

Reaffirmation of Bassett's EEO Policy

To Request Information About an Accommodation

EEOC Law

       

        

Contact Medical Staff Recruitment

Colleen Donnelly
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
colleen.donnelly@bassett.org

Debra Ferrari, Manager
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
debra.ferrari@bassett.org

Amy Johnson
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
amy.johnson@bassett.org

Sharon Butts, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
sharon.butts@bassett.org

 

Medical Staff Credentialing

Ashley Clayburn
Phone: 607-547-6936
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

Charlotte Hoag
Phone: 607-547-4553
Fax: 607-547-3844
charlotte.hoag@bassett.org

Nancy May
Phone: 607-547-4934
Fax: 607-547-3844
nancy.may@bassett.org

Deborah Sharp-Gralinski
Phone: 607-547-6366
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org