Our Employment Team
 

 craig.jpgMelanie Craig
 Director of Human Resources, Employment, and Employee Relations
 607-547-4937
 melanie.craig@bassett.org

 

 

 

young.jpg Christine Young
 Team Leader, Employment (Nurse Recruiter)
 607-547-6348
 christine.young@bassett.org

 

 

 

kinzelmann.jpg Hannah Kinzelmann
 Human Resources Generalist (Regional Recruiter)
 607-547-4616
 hannah.kinzelmann@bassett.org

 

 

 

eggeling.jpg Mary Eggeling
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6379
 mary.eggeling@bassett.org

 

 

 

greer.jpg Chelsea Greer
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6901
 chelsea.greer@bassett.org

 

 

 

gulotta.jpg Andrianna Gulotta
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-4558
 andrianna.gulotta@bassett.org

 

 

 

augur.jpg Patricia Augur
 Employment Assistant
 607-547-4659
 patricia.augur@bassett.org