Medical Staff Recruitment Team

Colleen Donnelly
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
colleen.donnelly@bassett.org

Debra Ferrari, Manager
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
debra.ferrari@bassett.org

Amy Johnson
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
amy.johnson@bassett.org

Sharon Butts, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
sharon.butts@bassett.org

 

Medical Staff Credentialling 

Ashley Clayburn
Phone: 607-547-6936
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

Charlotte Hoag
Phone: 607-547-4553
Fax: 607-547-3844
charlotte.hoag@bassett.org

Nancy May
Phone: 607-547-4934
Fax: 607-547-3844
nancy.may@bassett.org

Deborah Sharp-Gralinski
Phone: 607-547-6366
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

  • Children and Sleep Terrors

    Does your child experience "night terrors"? Dr. William Fredette, a board-certified Bassett Healthcare Network pediatrician, has some tips for helping your child through troubling sleep problems.

    read more

  • Giving Life in Death - One Mother's Story

    After her daughter passed away from a blood clot, Jennifer learned that her daughter, Kayla, was an organ donor. Kayla's gift of being a donor was able to save 4 lives.

    read more