Medical Staff Recruitment Team

Colleen Donnelly
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
colleen.donnelly@bassett.org

Debra Ferrari, Manager
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
debra.ferrari@bassett.org

Amy Johnson
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
amy.johnson@bassett.org

Sharon Butts, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
sharon.butts@bassett.org

 

Medical Staff Credentialling 

Ashley Clayburn
Phone: 607-547-6936
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

Charlotte Hoag
Phone: 607-547-4553
Fax: 607-547-3844
charlotte.hoag@bassett.org

Nancy May
Phone: 607-547-4934
Fax: 607-547-3844
nancy.may@bassett.org

Deborah Sharp-Gralinski
Phone: 607-547-6366
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

  • Cancer Clinical Trials

    Marianne was a Bassett patient who participated in a cancer clinical trial after she was found to have early stage breast cancer.

    read more

  • Children's Eye Health and Safety Month

    September is Children’s Eye Health and Safety month, and Bassett ophthalmologist Dr. Laura Kilty encourages all families to make sure students receive vision screening and learn eye health and safety practices.

    read more