Medical Staff Recruitment Team

Colleen Donnelly
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
colleen.donnelly@bassett.org

Debra Ferrari, Manager
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
debra.ferrari@bassett.org

Amy Johnson
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
amy.johnson@bassett.org

Sharon Butts, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-547-6982
Fax: 607-547-3651
sharon.butts@bassett.org

 

Medical Staff Credentialling 

Ashley Clayburn
Phone: 607-547-6936
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

Charlotte Hoag
Phone: 607-547-4553
Fax: 607-547-3844
charlotte.hoag@bassett.org

Nancy May
Phone: 607-547-4934
Fax: 607-547-3844
nancy.may@bassett.org

Deborah Sharp-Gralinski
Phone: 607-547-6366
Fax: 607-547-3844
ashley.clayburn@bassett.org

  • The Hidden Dangers of Grilling Outside

    With warm, sunny weekends approaching, you can bet a lot of us are planning a menu that includes an outdoor BBQ. But did you know that grill brush you use to clean your barbecue grill could pose a real risk? In fact, they've caused over 1,700 emergency room visits.

    read more

  • Our Patients, Our Neighbors, Our Friends

    For the practitioners and nurses who work at Bassett Healthcare, patient care is not a job, it’s their passion. Take a minute to listen to what they have to say…

    read more