Human Resources Employment Team

Our Employment Team


Melanie Craig
Director of Human Resources, Employment and Employee Relations
607-547-4937
melanie.craig@bassett.org


Hannah Kinzelmann
Human Resources Generalist (Regional Recruiter)
607-547-4616
hannah.kinzelmann@bassett.org


Mary Eggeling
Human Resources Recruiter
607-547-6379
mary.eggeling@bassett.org


Chelsea Greer
Human Resources Recruiter
607-547-6901
chelsea.greer@bassett.org


Kim Steenburg
Human Resources Recruiter
607-547-4558
kimberly.steenburg@bassett.org


Patricia Augur
Employment Assistant
607-547-4659
patricia.augur@bassett.org


Sarah Dorwart 
Administrative Assistant
607-547-3562
sarah.dorwart@bassett.org