Meet Our Employment Team

 

 Melanie CrMelaineCraig2.jpgaig
 Director of Human Resources, Employment, and Employee Relations
 607-547-4937
 melanie.craig@bassett.org

 

 

 

ChrissyYoung.jpg Christine Young
 Team Leader, Employment (Nurse Recruiter)
 607-547-6348
 christine.young@bassett.org

 

 

 

HannahKinzelmann.jpg Hannah Kinzelmann
 Human Resources Generalist (Regional Recruiter)
 607-547-4616
 hannah.kinzelmann@bassett.org

 

 

 

MaryEggeling.jpg Mary Eggeling
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6379
 mary.eggeling@bassett.org

 

 

 

ChelseaGreer.jpg Chelsea Greer
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-6901
 chelsea.greer@bassett.org

 

 

 

AndriannaGulotta.jpg Andrianna Gulotta
 Human Resources Recruiter
 607-547-4558
 andrianna.gulotta@bassett.org

 

 

 

PatriciaAugur.jpg Patricia Augur
 Employment Assistant
 607-547-4659
 patricia.augur@bassett.org

  • MyHealthy Decisions | Total Ankle Replacement

    Jim Lambert loves to take long walks with his wife, but when pain from an old ankle injury made walking difficult, he started to look at surgical options. Jim's wife showed him an article in MyHealthy Decisions Magazine about the total ankle replacement surgeries that Bassett was doing, and he reread more

    MyHealthy Decisions | Robotic-Assisted Partial Knee Replacement

    James Flannery, of Oneonta, NY, was experiencing knee pain that was holding him back from work and doing the things he loves. After consultation with Dr. Michael Diaz, James opted for robotic-assisted partial knee replacement surgery using A.O. Fox Hospital's state-of-the-art NAVIO system. Watch read more

One Atwell Road Cooperstown, NY 13326

607-547-3456 : 1-800-BASSETT (227-7388)